In the Buzzer staff forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hey everyone

3 posters

Go down

Hey everyone Empty Hey everyone

Post by mizzou28 9/15/2010, 8:03 am

I am mizzou28, captain of the Kansas City Tigers. I played BB back in like season 7 and 8 I think but lost interest and quit but I came back at the end of S11. I am active in the USA forums and try to help the other noobs. Right now my team is the favorite to win my league and promote to IV and I dont think I will be quitting any time soon Smile I am still learning but I have my team going in the right direction. I also have a trainee that has a chance for Spain's u21 team and hopefully he will make it, hes 19.

Now a little about myself, I am only 13 (yes I know I am young Razz) but I think I could help with the magazine. I love basketball and I play in real life and I follow a lot of sports. I kinda enjoy writing and I am also okay at graphics (though not as good as the other guys probably Very Happy) and I like to make them. I can help with anything you need for the magazine if you'd want me.

thanks

mizzou28
Columnist

Team Kansas City Tigers

Back to top Go down

Hey everyone Empty Re: Hey everyone

Post by SpFpower 9/15/2010, 9:38 am

Hey Mizzou!

Good to see a fellow active American, I'm going to guess that in BB USA you saw's smallfries post? Anyway welcome aboard and glad to have you as part of the community Smile. You are very active in the English forums and in the USA chat which is a big bonus because your part of the BB community; exchanging suggestions, analyzing games, tactics, maybe a little trash talking Razz and trying to share the opinions of the different parts of the world. Well glad to see you've joined our cause and I'm sure you can be very helpful to us.

By the way... University of Michigan > University of Missouri Razz
Denard Robinson for Heisman!
SpFpower
SpFpower
Journalist

Team The King of Kings